PT Evening Personal Assistant, Hair Stylist,Yogi,Friend

Renneberg Household - Ardrossan, AB (30+ days ago)

Apply Now

Looking for a job? I am looking for a part -time evening personal care attendant to prepare our dinner(vegan/vegetarian) and join us for dinner/cleanup. I have a rare progressive disabilty and am finding activities of daily living becoming more difficult.I am looking for a female(in 30s), semi close in age to become my assistant / aid. I also require you to have clean valid alberta drivers license and experience driving. (i am a wheelchair user and do not drive) You will be driving my suv. I live on an acreage(RR223) and have doctors appointments/gym/hot yin yoga/grocery/hair appts etc. All in which you would accompany and assist me and get paid...

Tasks will include: (not daily)

-weekly meal/grocery list planning

-vegetarian/vegan cooking

-dinner cleanup (dishes)

-cutting fruits and vegetables

-juicing/making smoothies

-baking (healthy)

-dressing

-grooming (washing hair, blowdrying hair,styling)

-light housekeeping/cleaning/tidying (dishes)

-laundry

-organizing (Im a clean freak OCD) (very particular)

-caring/assisting/feeding/bathing small dogs (pomeranian,chihuahua)

-lifting my wheelchair in/out of suv, assisting me back in wheelchair from floor

-accompanying me to hot yin yoga free yoga!! (moksha and oxygen)

-nails

Please email me so we can chat and possibly set up a time to meet!! I want to find someone who shares my interests, a girl who I can talk to about fashion, life,etc. I am very fast paced, go-go-go personality.

I have a passion for health & wellness,nutrition, crystals, farmers markets,plants, am very a natural, green, organic lover. I am also an avid essential oil lover. New into Christian faith,attend spac.

MUST be a NON-smoker(Im EXTREMELY allergic),an organizer,into yoga, neat freak, experience with housework, huge multitasker, prepping and cutting vegetables fast,efficient, have a valid alberta drivers license, winter sherwood park driving experience, and able to do hair. i.e..curl with a flat iron, blowdry,shampoo etc. no dog allergies (A MUST)

Experience with hair, experience curling hair with a straighter,experience blowdrying with a round brush, caring for someone (children), hot yin yoga/mediation experience,experience with vegan/vegetarian cooking

Must be flexible, on-time, reliable,efficient, multitasker,familiar with directions around sherwood park/edmonton...... I am looking for evening help (Monday,Wednesday,Friday 6pm-10pm,Every second Sat 1-4), some days more or less depending on my schedule for the week.

This is a governrment program.(pay is taxed) Contact me by email if your interested.SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY PLEASE

Job Type: Part-time

Job Type: Part-time

Job Location:

  • Ardrossan, AB

Required education:

  • Bachelor's

Required experience:

  • Hairstyling (curling with flat iron): 10 years
  • vegan/vegetarian cooking: 5 years
  • yoga/meditation: 5 years

Required license or certification:

  • vaild drivers license